Back to All Events

Lubbock County Democrats Candidates Banquet

Join the Lubbock County Democratic Party as we kick off the election year West Texas style and hear from our 2018 statewide and local candidates. We are honored to have with us for this event:

Chairman Gilberto Hinojosa
Jeffrey Payne, candidate for Governor
Kim Olson for Commissioner of Agriculture
Roman McAllen, candidate for Texas Railroad Commission
Hon. Maria Jackson, candidate for Texas Court Of Criminal Appeals Place 1.
Miguel Levario For Congress TX-19
Drew Landry for District 83
Samantha Carrillo Fields for Texas House District 84
Zachary Reames-Zepeda for State Representative
Nick Harpster for Lubbock County Commissioner Pct. 2
TG Caraway for Lubbock County Commissioner Pct. 4
Hon. Aurora Chaides Hernandez, Lubbock County Justice of the Peace, Pct. 3

Facebook event to join